Tina Britton-deCoux

Shipping and Deceiving Reviews

 
5.0 out of 5 stars I see the movie title SHIPPING AND DECEIVING in the near future, September 28, 2010
By Mider -
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
this was a great read. the whole book i pictured as a movie and a great movie at that. i thought i had it figured out and then i would think "no it cant be them" and within the next couple pages i would think i had it figured out again but throughout the book i did that 100 times and still found at the end of the book it was still a suprize. this was a great book and if i had the money i would make it into a movie myself!
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Entertainment filled with suspense, September 28, 2010
By LCB
from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
Great story and very interesting characters. Plot was suspenseful hard to put down. Loved the ending something you would not expect. I highly recommend this book it is a great read. The author really does a good job with story line, makes you want to read the book from start to finish without putting it down.

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Amazing Read, September 15, 2010
By aksavy (Seiad Valley, Ca)
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
I am just as impressed the second time around as I was with the first. Great story, easy to read, and great characters. This book invokes all of your emotions throughout the unfolding of the story, you have to know what happens next and you can't put it down. I highly recommend this author and her amazing story telling ability!

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, August 30, 2010
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
I thought the book was very good. It was full of suspense, had a great story line and just when you think you have it all figured out then a big surprise. Can't waite for the next book to come out! 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Another avid reader, August 25, 2010
By K. Hook(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
Wonderful story. Captivating characters. Surprise ending. What else could you ask for? Looking forward to the next one.

 
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise, Surprise, August 23, 2010
By Book Nut (Walnut Creek, CA) - See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
I loved Tina's second book!! They are a fun read and I thought I had it figured out at the beginning only to be surprised. Tina is good at giving you a real feel for the main character and good insite to their thinking and feeling. I cant wait for #3!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
Report this | Permalink


 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars a gripping thriller!, August 19, 2010
By avid reader (Happy Camp, CA. United States) - See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
this is a really good story - clever & complex. it keeps you guessing & just when you think you have it figured out, you get a big surprise. good flow to the story. great suspense! well worth the read. can't wait for the next book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
Report this | Permalink


 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Suspenseful who-done-it, August 1, 2010
By Londa Sundin (Portland, OR) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Shipping and Deceiving (Volume 2) (Paperback)
This thriller had me hooked and guessing who the next victim would be! I enjoyed the characters and was surprised who the ring leader was. Lots of emotion throughout the story and the ending made me smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
Report this | Permalink

Members Area

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Recent Forum Posts

Featured Products

Newest Members